Hayloft Steppers Square Dance Club
Sturbridge, Massachusetts
Square Dance  |  Round Dance  |  Line Dance

Join us for a special "Beginners Level Square Dance" 
this Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00 PM
Gloria Vivier calling!
Help Support our new class!
***We will have early advanced level dancing from
 7:00 to 8:00 PM
 with Matt McGovern calling***

Please note that our building landline phone has been
disconnected. If you need to reach someone, please
see About Us -> Executive Board page if you need to
contact one of our club officials.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
7:00PM - 9:30PM
Advanced Level (A1/A2) Workshops with Bill Mager
Thursday, July 27, 2017
7:00PM - 9:30PM
KenCentrics Challenge Level (C1) Dance with Ken Ritucci
Friday, July 28, 2017
6:00PM - 11:00PM
Line Dancing with Forty Arroyo (Instruction 6-8 PM, Dance 8-11 PM)
Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:00PM - 10:30PM
MS/PL Club Dance - "Ice Cream Social" with Ted Lizotte/Margene Jervis
Sunday, July 30, 2017
12:00PM - 5:00PM
Round Dance Parties with Roy and Janet Williams
Sunday, July 30, 2017
5:30PM - 9:00PM
Sunday Evening Workshops | Beginners 5:30 PM | Plus 7:00 PM | Advanced 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
7:00PM - 9:30PM
Advanced Level (A1/A2) Workshops with Bill Mager
Thursday, August 03, 2017
7:00PM - 9:30PM
KenCentrics Challenge Level (C1) Dance with Ken Ritucci
Friday, August 04, 2017
6:00PM - 11:00PM
Line Dancing with Forty Arroyo (Instruction 6-8 PM, Dance 8-11 PM)
Saturday, August 05, 2017
8:00PM - 10:30PM
MS/PL Club Dance - "50s Sock Hop" with Ken Ritucci/Harriett Clarke